Monday, 20 November 2017

DOC FAUSTUS - Episode 8

Doc Faustus and the Frankenstein Factory

Chapter 8 “Only The Dead Don't Die”

was Written by C. Wayne Owens

and Produced by Viktor Aurelius

It starred:

Glenn Hibburt as Hardy

Jeff Niles as Boss Feratu

C. Wayne Owens as Renny

Pete Lutz as Doctor Thursday

Wayne Heyward as James Jesse

Julian Bane as Doc Faustus

Melody Gaines as Mary Jane Rubarb

Cary Michael Ayers as Baxter Platt

Mat Weller as Mike McAvoy

and Viktor Aurelius as the Narrator

© C. Wayne Owens/The 4077th and All Better Audio 2017

No comments:

Post a comment