Monday, 6 November 2017

DOC FAUSTUS - Episode 6

Doc Faustus and the Frankenstein Factory

Chapter 6 “A Night Made of Death

was Written by C. Wayne Owens

and Produced by Viktor Aurelius

It starred:

Wayne Heyward as James Jesse

Julian Bane as Doc Faustus

Cary Michael Ayers as Baxter Platt

Melody Gaines as Mary Jane Rubarb

Gary Scales as M.T.B.

Mat Weller as Mike McAvoy

Pete Lutz as Doctor Thursday

and Viktor Aurelius as the Narrator

© C. Wayne Owens/The 4077th and All Better Audio 2017

No comments:

Post a comment