Monday, 17 October 2011

Lilith's Children: Episode One

Episode One:
Enter Elias
Elias, a rogue Angel, comes to Earth searching for God. 
He is soon met by forces with their own agendas.

Written, Directed and Produced by Viktor Aurelius
Story Editor: Elizabeth Bond
Technical Adviser: R. J. Vincent
Michael Breckenridge as the Narrator and Father Daultry

Gary Washington as Michael Amos and Elias

Jeff Niles as the Paramedic and the DJ

Kat Waterflame as the Nurse

Lesa Dyer Cross as Grace

H. Keith Lyons as Teddy

Frank DeF as Lucifer

Catherine Levine Wendell as the Waitress

Oro Shango as Himself

Paula Hutson as Herself

M. Sieiro Garcia as the Accident Victim and Arakiel

Kurt Bergeron as the Good Samaritan

and Viktor Aurelius as Himself

Music by Kevin MacLeod )

“Lilith's Children” theme music by Daniel Sullivan
Sound Design by Viktor Aurelius
© The 4077th and ALL BETTER AUDIO 2011

The Universe is not what it appears.
Heaven, Hell and Earth are vastly more complex that your mind could comprehend.
Angels and Demons have influenced everything since the beginning of time.
Lucifer and Lilith walks among us daily.
The workings of Nature are not random.
The Dark Realms are real, just not as you believe.
Fate has a destiny for you... if you can find God! 

Lilith's Children: a full-cast audio drama presented in 10 episodes. 

Written by Viktor Aurelius.

Click to listen or download from

No comments:

Post a comment