Friday, 6 April 2012

Lilith's Children : Episode 7

Episode Seven: “Who Mourns for Lucifer?

Episode Synopsis:
 Events heat up as Grace and Tanner enter Hell, the Sisters are joined by allies and Lucifer and Raziel have their show-down. Destinies are beginning to collide as a revolution ensues and Teddy is trapped in the middle!

Written, Directed and Produced by Viktor Aurelius
Story Editor: Elizabeth Bond
Technical Adviser: R. J. Vincent

Michael Breckenridge as the Narrator
Lesa Dyer Cross as Grace
Julian Bane as Jaxon Tanner
Jared Brown as The Trog Patrol Leader
Radiah Nunez as Lenore
Gwendolyn Jensen-Woodard as Lanaia
Sally Wiget as Lilith
Gary Washington as Elias
M Sieiro Garcia as Arakiel
Lisa Dousharm as Tabitha
Michael Romero as Ricardo
Jeff Niles as Raziel, the Soldier and Francois
Frank DeF as Lucifer
H. Keith Lyons as Teddy
Viktor Aurelius as Jacques
and Joseph Abass as the Wizard Petrovich

Music by Kevin MacLeod ( )
"Lilith's Children" theme music by Daniel Sullivan

Sound Design by Viktor Aurelius

© The 4077th and ALL BETTER AUDIO (2012)

The Universe is not what it appears.
Heaven, Hell and Earth are vastly more complex that your mind could comprehend.
Angels and Demons have influenced everything since the beginning of time.
Lucifer and Lilith walks among us daily.
The workings of Nature are not random.
The Dark Realms are real, just not as you believe.
Fate has a destiny for you... if you can find God!

Lilith's Children: a full-cast audio drama presented in 10 episodes.
Written by Viktor Aurelius.

Click to listen or download from

No comments:

Post a Comment