Wednesday, 19 October 2011

Lilith's Children: Episode Two

Episode Two
Heaven and Hellfire
Elias seeks out his Vampire friend, but they soon encounter obstacles and a powerful unknown presence. Arakiel, in her quest to find Elias, becomes the unwilling guest in a reunion she does not wish.

Written, Directed and Produced by Viktor Aurelius
Story Editor: Elizabeth Bond
Technical Adviser: R. J. Vincent
Michael Breckenridge as the Narrator
Donna Marie as Herself

Gary Washington as Elias

Lesa Dyer Cross as Grace

H. Keith Lyons as Teddy

M Sieiro Garcia as Arakiel

Eric Busby as Captain Morris

Frank DeF as Lucifer

Jeff Niles as the Mysterious Stranger
and Viktor Aurelius as Himself

Music by Kevin MacLeod ( )

“Lilith's Children” theme music by Daniel Sullivan
Sound Design by Viktor Aurelius
© The 4077th and ALL BETTER AUDIO 2011

The Universe is not what it appears.
Heaven, Hell and Earth are vastly more complex that your mind could comprehend.
Angels and Demons have influenced everything since the beginning of time.
Lucifer and Lilith walks among us daily.
The workings of Nature are not random.
The Dark Realms are real, just not as you believe.
Fate has a destiny for you... if you can find God! 

Lilith's Children: a full-cast audio drama presented in 10 episodes. 

Written by Viktor Aurelius.

Click to listen or download from

No comments:

Post a Comment