Thursday, 8 March 2012

Lilith's Children : Episode Six

Episode Six: “The Depths of Death

Episode Synopsis:
The Angels' prayers are answered by someone other than God and they are helped along their way. Jaxon Tanner and his team discover more then they expected while Sir, Teddy and Grace close in on the Ring!

Written, Directed and Produced by Viktor Aurelius
Story Editor: Elizabeth Bond
Technical Adviser: R. J. Vincent

Michael Breckenridge as the Narrator
Gary Washington as Elias
M Sieiro Garcia as Arakiel
Frank DeF as Lucifer
Julian Bane as Jaxon Tanner
Natalie Van Sistine as Nyssa Ravid
Kurt Bergeron as Roberto Diaz
Lesa Dyer Cross as Grace
H. Keith Lyons as Teddy
and Jeff Niles as Sir Raziel

Music by Kevin MacLeod ( )
"Lilith's Children" theme music by Daniel Sullivan
Sound Design by Viktor Aurelius

© The 4077th and ALL BETTER AUDIO (2012)

The Universe is not what it appears.
Heaven, Hell and Earth are vastly more complex that your mind could comprehend.
Angels and Demons have influenced everything since the beginning of time.
Lucifer and Lilith walks among us daily.
The workings of Nature are not random.
The Dark Realms are real, just not as you believe.
Fate has a destiny for you... if you can find God!

Lilith's Children: a full-cast audio drama presented in 10 episodes.
Written by Viktor Aurelius.

Click to listen or download from

No comments:

Post a Comment